Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Italy National Rugby Union Team / Fixtures and results

Sat Nov 19, 2022
FT
Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Italy Italy
8:00am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Nov 12, 2022
FT
Stadio Artemio Franchi
Italy Italy
8:00am
Australia Australia
LIVE
Sat Nov 5, 2022
FT
Stadio Plebiscito
Italy Italy
9:00am
Samoa Samoa
LIVE
Sun Jul 10, 2022
FT
Adjarabet Arena
Georgia Georgia
12:00pm
Italy Italy
LIVE
Fri Jul 1, 2022
FT
Stadionul National Arcul de Triumf
Romania Romania
2:00pm
Italy Italy
LIVE
Sat Jun 25, 2022
FT
Estadio do Restelo
Portugal Portugal
12:00pm
Italy Italy
LIVE
Sat Mar 19, 2022
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
10:15am
Italy Italy
LIVE
Sat Mar 12, 2022
FT
Stadio Olimpico
Italy Italy
9:15am
Scotland Scotland
LIVE
Sun Feb 27, 2022
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
10:00am
Italy Italy
LIVE
Sun Feb 13, 2022
FT
Stadio Olimpico
Italy Italy
10:00am
England England
LIVE
Sun Feb 6, 2022
FT
Stade de France
France France
10:00am
Italy Italy
LIVE
Search