Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Grenoble Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat Aug 25, 2018
FT
Stade Marcel Deflandre
La Rochelle La Rochelle
11:15am
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Sep 1, 2018
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
2:45pm
Toulouse Toulouse
LIVE
Sun Sep 9, 2018
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
6:30am
Pau Pau
LIVE
Sat Sep 15, 2018
FT
Stade Pierre-Fabre
Castres Castres
12:00pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Sep 22, 2018
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
12:00pm
Perpignan Perpignan
LIVE
Sat Sep 29, 2018
FT
Matmut Stadium de Gerland
Lyon Lyon
12:00pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Oct 6, 2018
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
12:00pm
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sat Oct 27, 2018
FT
Stade Armandie
Agen Agen
12:00pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Nov 3, 2018
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
9:45am
Clermont Clermont
LIVE
Sat Nov 24, 2018
FT
Paris La Défense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
12:00pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Dec 1, 2018
FT
Stade Félix-Mayol
Toulon Toulon
2:45pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Dec 22, 2018
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
12:30pm
Montpellier Montpellier
LIVE
Sat Dec 29, 2018
FT
Stade Jean Bouin
Stade Francais Stade Francais
10:30am
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Jan 5, 2019
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
10:30am
Castres Castres
LIVE
Sun Jan 27, 2019
FT
Stade Ernest Wallon
Toulouse Toulouse
6:30am
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sun Feb 17, 2019
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
6:30am
La Rochelle La Rochelle
LIVE
Sat Feb 23, 2019
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
12:00pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2019
FT
Stade Marcel-Michelin
Clermont Clermont
12:00pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Mar 16, 2019
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
1:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2019
FT
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan Perpignan
1:45pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat Apr 6, 2019
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
12:00pm
Stade Francais Stade Francais
LIVE
Sat Apr 13, 2019
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
2:45pm
Toulon Toulon
LIVE
Sat Apr 27, 2019
FT
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
12:45pm
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat May 4, 2019
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
12:00pm
Agen Agen
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2019
FT
Stade du Hameau
Pau Pau
9:00am
Grenoble Grenoble
LIVE
Sat May 25, 2019
FT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble Grenoble
10:30am
Lyon Lyon
LIVE
Search