Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Golden Lions / Fixtures and results

Sat Jan 15, 2022
FT
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
10:00am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Wed Jan 19, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
8:30am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
10:00am EST
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
10:00am
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Sat Mar 5, 2022
10:00am EST
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
10:00am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Wed Mar 16, 2022
9:30am EDT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
9:30am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Wed Mar 23, 2022
2:00pm EDT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
2:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Wed Apr 6, 2022
9:30am EDT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
9:30am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Sat Apr 16, 2022
1:00pm EDT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
1:00pm
Griquas Griquas
LIVE
Fri May 6, 2022
1:00pm EDT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
1:00pm
Cheetahs Cheetahs
LIVE
Sat May 14, 2022
11:00am EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
11:00am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Sat May 28, 2022
11:00am EDT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
11:00am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat Jun 4, 2022
11:00am EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
11:00am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Search