Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Georgia Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Georgia rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Sat Jul 20, 2024
1:45am EDT
Allianz Stadium
Australia Australia
1:45am
Georgia Georgia
LIVE
Sun Nov 17, 2024
8:40am EST
Italy Italy
8:40am
Georgia Georgia
LIVE
Fri Nov 22, 2024
7:00pm EST
Georgia Georgia
7:00pm
Tonga Tonga
LIVE
Sat Jul 13, 2024
FT
Yurtec Stadium
Japan Japan
6:05am
Georgia Georgia
LIVE
Fri Jul 5, 2024
FT
Adjarabet Arena
Georgia Georgia
12:00pm
Fiji Fiji
LIVE
Sun Mar 17, 2024
FT
Stade Jean Bouin
Georgia Georgia
4:00pm
Portugal Portugal
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2024
FT
Mikheil Meskhi Stadium
Georgia Georgia
7:00am
Romania Romania
LIVE
Sat Feb 17, 2024
FT
Avchala Stadium
Georgia Georgia
7:00am
Spain Spain
LIVE
Sat Feb 10, 2024
FT
Avchala Stadium
Georgia Georgia
5:00am
Netherlands Netherlands
LIVE
Sun Feb 4, 2024
FT
Paul Greifzu Stadion
Germany Germany
9:00am
Georgia Georgia
LIVE
Search