Register free to cast your vote now in the RugbyPass Hall of Fame! Vote now in the Hall of Fame!
Close Notice

Go back Argentina Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Sat Jul 3, 2021
FT
Stadionul Dinamo
Romania Romania
4:00pm
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Jul 10, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
8:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Jul 17, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
10:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Aug 14, 2021
FT
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
South Africa South Africa
11:05am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Aug 21, 2021
FT
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Argentina Argentina
11:05am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sun Sep 12, 2021
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
New Zealand New Zealand
3:05am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Sep 18, 2021
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Argentina Argentina
6:05am
New Zealand New Zealand
LIVE
Sat Sep 25, 2021
FT
Queensland Country Bank Stadium
Australia Australia
6:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Oct 2, 2021
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
Argentina Argentina
3:05am
Australia Australia
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
FT
Stade De France
France France
4:00pm
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Nov 13, 2021
FT
TBC
Italy Italy
8:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sun Nov 21, 2021
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
9:15am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Search