Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Argentina Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Argentina rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Sat Jul 13, 2024
3:00pm EDT
Estadio José Amalfitani
Argentina Argentina
3:00pm
France France
LIVE
Sat Jul 20, 2024
3:00pm EDT
Estadio Domingo Burgueno
Uruguay Uruguay
3:00pm
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Aug 10, 2024
3:05am EDT
Sky Stadium
New Zealand New Zealand
3:05am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Aug 17, 2024
3:05am EDT
Eden Park
New Zealand New Zealand
3:05am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Aug 31, 2024
3:00pm EDT
Estadio Jorge Luis Hirschi
Argentina Argentina
3:00pm
Australia Australia
LIVE
Sat Sep 7, 2024
3:00pm EDT
Estadio Brigadier General Estanislao López
Argentina Argentina
3:00pm
Australia Australia
LIVE
Sat Sep 21, 2024
5:00pm EDT
Estadio Único Madre de Ciudades
Argentina Argentina
5:00pm
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Sep 28, 2024
11:00am EDT
Mbombela Stadium
South Africa South Africa
11:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Nov 9, 2024
12:40pm EST
Stadio Friuli
Italy Italy
12:40pm
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Fri Nov 15, 2024
3:10pm EST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
3:10pm
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Fri Nov 22, 2024
3:10pm EST
Stade de France
France France
3:10pm
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Jul 6, 2024
FT
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas
Argentina Argentina
3:00pm
France France
LIVE
Search