Gallagher Premiership Where are they now? The Bath 1988/89 Courage League title winners

View all Will Crane news View all France news

The West Country giants currently have six titles to their name – the same as Saracens and Wasps – but are still five short of the most successful team, Leicester Tigers, who won their 11th crown in 2022.

Neil Fissler by Neil Fissler