All fixtures and scores here!
Show scores

Rugby Championship schedule released


Rugby Championship schedule released

SANZAAR have confirmed the 12-match schedule for this year’s Rugby Championship including match venues and kick-off times.

The schedule includes a new Rugby Championship venue. Trafalgar Park in Nelson will host the New Zealand versus Argentina Test in September.

The Rugby Championship kicks off on Saturday August 18th when the Wallabies take on reigning the champion All Blacks in Sydney, and concludes on Saturday October 6th when Argentina host Australia in Salta.

In other news:

Video Spacer

RugbyPass has created a next generation rugby rating system, based on machine learning and shaped by game winning moments. The system (RPI) is a world first for its complexity and comprehensive embrace of northern and southern hemisphere players and teams. By using in-depth data analysis, RPI determines exactly what it takes to win, in real time. Explore the RPI now!

Join our mailing list and get news, highlights and more every week!

Thanks for joining our mailing list.
Rugby Championship schedule released | RugbyPass