All fixtures and scores here!
Show scores

Sixteen players leaving Harlequins


Harlequins confirm all 16 players departing the club

Harlequins have announced all 16 players who will leave the club at the end of the season.

Commenting on the announcement, Harlequins Head of Rugby Paul Gustard said: “To those players who are moving on at the end of the season, thank you for what you have contributed to the Club, we wish you well in your next adventure.”

The players departing are:

Alofa Alofa, Lewis Boyce, Henry Cheeseman, Ben Glynn, James Horwill, Josh Ibuanokpe, Dave Lewis, Mat Luamanu, Josh McNulty, George Merrick, Stan South, Phil Swainston, Charlie Walker, Luke Wallace, Dave Ward and Calum Waters.

Tributes will be paid to the players after this evening’s match at The Twickenham Stoop and at the Club’s End of Season Dinner next week.

Sign up to our mailing list here and we’ll keep you up to the minute with weekly updates from the world of rugby.

Join our mailing list and get news, highlights and more every week!

Thanks for joining our mailing list.
Harlequins confirm all 16 players departing the club