Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Top 14

0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
  • Round 24
  • Round 25
  • Round 26
  • Round 27
  • Round 28
  • Round 29
Sat, 20 August 2016
Top14
Sat 20 August 2016, 12:40pm
Castres 28 11 Pau
Top14
Sat 20 August 2016, 12:40pm
Lyon 15 15 Brive
Top14
Sat 20 August 2016, 12:40pm
Bordeaux 15 9 Racing 92
Top14
Sat 20 August 2016, 12:41pm
La Rochelle 30 30 Clermont
Top14
Sat 20 August 2016, 12:44pm
Toulouse 20 12 Montpellier
Top14
Sat 20 August 2016, 12:45pm
Stade Francais 54 20 Grenoble
Sun, 21 August 2016
Top14
Sun 21 August 2016, 10:14am
Bayonne 28 23 Toulon
Sat, 27 August 2016
Top14
Sat 27 August 2016, 6:43am
Pau 18 22 Toulon
Top14
Sat 27 August 2016, 10:22am
Bayonne 12 12 Castres
Top14
Sat 27 August 2016, 10:23am
Grenoble 19 22 La Rochelle
Top14
Sat 27 August 2016, 10:25am
Racing 92 29 16 Lyon
Top14
Sat 27 August 2016, 10:30am
Brive 28 20 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 27 August 2016, 12:45pm
Toulouse 22 17 Bordeaux
Sun, 28 August 2016
Top14
Sun 28 August 2016, 8:15am
Montpellier 22 26 Clermont
Sat, 3 September 2016
Top14
Sat 03 September 2016, 6:45am
Stade Francais 30 30 Clermont Auvergne
Top14
Sat 03 September 2016, 10:22am
Pau 25 9 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 03 September 2016, 10:23am
Castres 18 26 La Rochelle
Top14
Sat 03 September 2016, 10:27am
Lyon 32 13 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 03 September 2016, 12:46pm
Toulon 21 25 Brive
Sun, 4 September 2016
Top14
Sun 04 September 2016, 9:06am
Bordeaux 15 32 Montpellier
Top14
Sun 04 September 2016, 12:52pm
Racing 92 28 14 Toulouse
Sat, 10 September 2016
Top14
Sat 10 September 2016, 6:45am
Stade Francais 29 25 Castres
Top14
Sat 10 September 2016, 10:22am
Bordeaux 40 20 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 10 September 2016, 10:22am
La Rochelle 43 18 Lyon
Top14
Sat 10 September 2016, 10:22am
Montpellier 41 13 Pau
Top14
Sat 10 September 2016, 12:41pm
Clermont 47 10 Racing 92
Sun, 11 September 2016
Top14
Sun 11 September 2016, 4:28am
Grenoble 36 23 Brive
Top14
Sun 11 September 2016, 8:08am
Toulouse 15 32 Toulon
Sat, 17 September 2016
Top14
Sat 17 September 2016, 6:52am
Lyon 25 20 Toulouse
Top14
Sat 17 September 2016, 10:22am
Brive 29 28 La Rochelle
Top14
Sat 17 September 2016, 10:22am
Bayonne 9 21 Montpellier
Top14
Sat 17 September 2016, 10:30am
Pau 23 6 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 17 September 2016, 12:38pm
Clermont 40 16 Bordeaux
Sun, 18 September 2016
Top14
Sun 18 September 2016, 4:22am
Castres 46 9 Grenoble
Top14
Sun 18 September 2016, 8:14am
Racing 92 41 30 Toulon
Sat, 24 September 2016
Top14
Sat 24 September 2016, 6:39am
Castres 31 23 Racing 92
Top14
Sat 24 September 2016, 10:22am
La Rochelle 34 17 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 24 September 2016, 10:22am
Grenoble 38 39 Pau
Top14
Sat 24 September 2016, 10:22am
Bordeaux 32 10 Lyon
Top14
Sat 24 September 2016, 12:45pm
Toulouse 23 18 Stade Francais
Sun, 25 September 2016
Top14
Sun 25 September 2016, 4:22am
Montpellier 42 13 Brive
Top14
Sun 25 September 2016, 8:12am
Toulon 23 21 Clermont
Sat, 1 October 2016
Top14
Sat 01 October 2016, 6:41am
Clermont 29 19 Castres
Top14
Sat 01 October 2016, 10:22am
Pau 28 30 Bordeaux
Top14
Sat 01 October 2016, 10:22am
Toulouse 31 3 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 01 October 2016, 10:23am
Bayonne 22 22 Lyon
Top14
Sat 01 October 2016, 12:37pm
Brive 25 16 Racing 92
Sun, 2 October 2016
Top14
Sun 02 October 2016, 4:30am
Stade Francais 31 26 La Rochelle
Top14
Sun 02 October 2016, 8:13am
Toulon 28 6 Montpellier
Sat, 8 October 2016
Top14
Sat 08 October 2016, 6:45am
Racing 92 29 22 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 08 October 2016, 10:22am
Grenoble 44 16 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 08 October 2016, 10:22am
Bordeaux 27 25 Brive
Top14
Sat 08 October 2016, 10:22am
Montpellier 28 19 Castres
Top14
Sat 08 October 2016, 12:45pm
La Rochelle 17 17 Toulon
Sun, 9 October 2016
Top14
Sun 09 October 2016, 4:22am
Lyon 27 22 Pau
Top14
Sun 09 October 2016, 8:07am
Clermont 29 25 Toulouse
Sat, 29 October 2016
Top14
Sat 29 October 2016, 6:37am
Pau 20 24 Toulouse
Top14
Sat 29 October 2016, 10:22am
Montpellier 12 11 La Rochelle
Top14
Sat 29 October 2016, 10:23am
Toulon 42 12 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 29 October 2016, 10:30am
Stade Francais 25 19 Lyon
Top14
Sat 29 October 2016, 12:41pm
Bayonne 3 16 Racing 92
Sun, 30 October 2016
Top14
Sun 30 October 2016, 5:22am
Castres 33 27 Bordeaux
Top14
Sun 30 October 2016, 9:08am
Brive 16 40 Clermont
Sat, 5 November 2016
Top14
Sat 05 November 2016, 7:45am
Bordeaux Begles 37 19 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 05 November 2016, 11:22am
Toulouse 16 15 Castres
Top14
Sat 05 November 2016, 11:22am
Brive 26 9 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 05 November 2016, 11:23am
Clermont 21 20 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 05 November 2016, 1:41pm
Racing 92 21 9 Montpellier
Sun, 6 November 2016
Top14
Sun 06 November 2016, 4:22am
La Rochelle 27 6 Pau
Top14
Sun 06 November 2016, 8:14am
Lyon 27 13 Toulon
Sat, 12 November 2016
Top14
Sat 12 November 2016, 6:38am
Pau 26 17 Racing 92
Top14
Sat 12 November 2016, 12:07pm
Castres 32 13 Brive
Top14
Sat 12 November 2016, 12:08pm
Montpellier 25 20 Lyon
Top14
Sat 12 November 2016, 12:08pm
Grenoble 22 24 Bordeaux
Top14
Sat 12 November 2016, 12:38pm
Bayonne 22 14 Clermont
Sun, 13 November 2016
Top14
Sun 13 November 2016, 6:43am
La Rochelle 25 19 Toulouse
Top14
Sun 13 November 2016, 1:00pm
Toulon 31 12 Stade Francais
Sat, 19 November 2016
Top14
Sat 19 November 2016, 6:37am
Castres 34 17 Toulon
Top14
Sat 19 November 2016, 8:52am
Brive 38 25 Pau
Top14
Sat 19 November 2016, 8:52am
Clermont 16 13 Lyon
Top14
Sat 19 November 2016, 8:52am
Racing 92 29 24 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 19 November 2016, 8:53am
Bordeaux 26 0 La Rochelle
Sun, 20 November 2016
Top14
Sun 20 November 2016, 4:30am
Stade Francais 21 17 Montpellier
Top14
Sun 20 November 2016, 8:11am
Bayonne 16 13 Toulouse
Sat, 3 December 2016
Top14
Sat 03 December 2016, 6:37am
Pau 40 35 Clermont
Top14
Sat 03 December 2016, 10:22am
Grenoble 37 51 Montpellier
Top14
Sat 03 December 2016, 10:22am
Lyon 19 23 Castres
Top14
Sat 03 December 2016, 10:30am
Stade Francais 51 5 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 03 December 2016, 12:40pm
La Rochelle 23 23 Racing 92
Sun, 4 December 2016
Top14
Sun 04 December 2016, 4:22am
Toulouse 30 12 Brive
Top14
Sun 04 December 2016, 8:08am
Toulon 37 10 Bordeaux
Thu, 22 December 2016
Top14
Thu 22 December 2016, 12:39pm
Grenoble 26 22 Toulouse
Fri, 23 December 2016
Top14
Fri 23 December 2016, 8:53am
Brive 22 6 Lyon
Top14
Fri 23 December 2016, 10:52am
Bayonne 17 42 La Rochelle
Top14
Fri 23 December 2016, 10:52am
Racing 92 23 10 Castres
Top14
Fri 23 December 2016, 10:52am
Bordeaux 16 18 Pau
Top14
Fri 23 December 2016, 11:00am
Clermont Auvergne 46 10 Stade Francais
Top14
Fri 23 December 2016, 12:52pm
Montpellier 33 29 Toulon
Fri, 30 December 2016
Top14
Fri 30 December 2016, 12:42pm
Lyon 19 16 Bordeaux
Sat, 31 December 2016
Top14
Sat 31 December 2016, 4:55am
Pau 32 27 Montpellier
Top14
Sat 31 December 2016, 6:54am
Castres 47 18 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 31 December 2016, 7:00am
Stade Francais 12 10 Brive
Top14
Sat 31 December 2016, 8:52am
Toulouse 26 20 Clermont
Sun, 1 January 2017
Top14
Sun 01 January 2017, 8:08am
La Rochelle 40 3 Grenoble
Top14
Sun 01 January 2017, 12:37pm
Toulon 17 11 Racing 92
Fri, 6 January 2017
Top14
Fri 06 January 2017, 12:38pm
Montpellier 31 26 Bordeaux
Sat, 7 January 2017
Top14
Sat 07 January 2017, 6:37am
Brive 23 22 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 07 January 2017, 12:37pm
La Rochelle 22 8 Castres
Sun, 8 January 2017
Top14
Sun 08 January 2017, 8:15am
Stade Francais 15 18 Toulouse
Top14
Sun 08 January 2017, 12:54pm
Clermont 30 6 Toulon
Sat, 11 February 2017
Top14
Sat 11 February 2017, 12:43pm
Racing 92 59 20 Bayonne
Sun, 12 February 2017
Top14
Sun 12 February 2017, 4:33am
Pau 38 15 Lyon
Sat, 28 January 2017
Top14
Sat 28 January 2017, 6:37am
Toulon 20 23 La Rochelle
Top14
Sat 28 January 2017, 10:22am
Toulouse 10 20 Pau
Top14
Sat 28 January 2017, 10:22am
Castres 38 25 Montpellier
Top14
Sat 28 January 2017, 10:30am
Grenoble 44 22 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 28 January 2017, 12:37pm
Lyon 37 25 Racing 92
Sun, 29 January 2017
Top14
Sun 29 January 2017, 4:29am
Bayonne 33 23 Brive
Top14
Sun 29 January 2017, 8:37am
Bordeaux 23 23 Clermont
Sat, 18 February 2017
Top14
Sat 18 February 2017, 6:37am
La Rochelle 37 18 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 18 February 2017, 10:22am
Pau 39 22 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 18 February 2017, 10:22am
Racing 92 33 25 Brive
Top14
Sat 18 February 2017, 10:22am
Clermont 46 27 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 18 February 2017, 12:37pm
Toulon 31 17 Lyon
Sun, 19 February 2017
Top14
Sun 19 February 2017, 4:28am
Bordeaux 17 29 Castres
Top14
Sun 19 February 2017, 8:52am
Montpellier 27 18 Toulouse
Sat, 4 March 2017
Top14
Sat 04 March 2017, 6:46am
Castres 26 16 Clermont
Top14
Sat 04 March 2017, 10:22am
Grenoble 19 10 Racing 92
Top14
Sat 04 March 2017, 10:22am
Bayonne 25 25 Pau
Top14
Sat 04 March 2017, 12:40pm
Brive 15 5 Toulon
Sun, 5 March 2017
Top14
Sun 05 March 2017, 4:22am
Lyon 16 3 Montpellier
Top14
Sun 05 March 2017, 8:52am
Stade Francais 32 9 Bordeaux
Top14
Sun 05 March 2017, 8:52am
Toulouse 21 27 La Rochelle
Sat, 11 March 2017
Top14
Sat 11 March 2017, 10:22am
Lyon 35 33 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 11 March 2017, 10:22am
Bordeaux 46 14 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 11 March 2017, 10:22am
Toulon 82 14 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 11 March 2017, 10:52am
Brive 21 19 Toulouse
Top14
Sat 11 March 2017, 12:52pm
Racing 92 15 38 La Rochelle
Sun, 12 March 2017
Top14
Sun 12 March 2017, 6:14am
Pau 18 12 Castres
Top14
Sun 12 March 2017, 9:52am
Clermont 19 28 Montpellier
Sat, 18 March 2017
Top14
Sat 18 March 2017, 11:22am
Clermont 65 13 Pau
Top14
Sat 18 March 2017, 11:22am
Bayonne 24 20 Bordeaux
Top14
Sat 18 March 2017, 1:44pm
La Rochelle 36 17 Brive
Sun, 19 March 2017
Top14
Sun 19 March 2017, 5:25am
Toulouse 42 26 Lyon
Top14
Sun 19 March 2017, 9:55am
Grenoble 23 23 Toulon
Wed, 19 April 2017
Top14
Wed 19 April 2017, 12:45pm
Castres 33 10 Stade Francais
Sat, 22 April 2017
Top14
Sat 22 April 2017, 10:37am
Montpellier 54 3 Racing 92
Sat, 25 March 2017
Top14
Sat 25 March 2017, 7:37am
Racing 92 27 24 Clermont
Top14
Sat 25 March 2017, 11:21am
Pau 13 23 La Rochelle
Top14
Sat 25 March 2017, 11:22am
Lyon 52 7 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 25 March 2017, 11:22am
Grenoble 21 20 Castres
Top14
Sat 25 March 2017, 1:37pm
Bordeaux 20 11 Toulouse
Sun, 26 March 2017
Top14
Sun 26 March 2017, 8:52am
Brive 28 25 Montpellier
Top14
Sun 26 March 2017, 12:55pm
Stade Francais 17 11 Toulon
Sat, 8 April 2017
Top14
Sat 08 April 2017, 6:37am
La Rochelle 16 5 Bordeaux
Top14
Sat 08 April 2017, 10:22am
Castres 16 17 Lyon
Top14
Sat 08 April 2017, 10:22am
Montpellier 54 14 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 08 April 2017, 10:30am
Bayonne 16 32 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 08 April 2017, 12:37pm
Clermont 21 26 Brive
Sun, 9 April 2017
Top14
Sun 09 April 2017, 4:25am
Racing 92 34 32 Pau
Top14
Sun 09 April 2017, 8:53am
Toulon 33 23 Toulouse
Sat, 15 April 2017
Top14
Sat 15 April 2017, 6:37am
Toulon 23 14 Castres
Top14
Sat 15 April 2017, 10:22am
Brive 19 22 Bordeaux
Top14
Sat 15 April 2017, 10:23am
Grenoble 18 59 Clermont
Top14
Sat 15 April 2017, 10:29am
Stade Francais 51 16 Pau
Top14
Sat 15 April 2017, 12:44pm
Lyon 29 25 La Rochelle
Sun, 16 April 2017
Top14
Sun 16 April 2017, 4:22am
Montpellier 61 22 Bayonne
Top14
Sun 16 April 2017, 8:52am
Toulouse 8 10 Racing 92
Sat, 29 April 2017
Top14
Sat 29 April 2017, 6:43am
Castres 52 7 Toulouse
Top14
Sat 29 April 2017, 10:16am
Lyon 20 23 Clermont
Top14
Sat 29 April 2017, 10:22am
Bayonne 43 35 Grenoble
Top14
Sat 29 April 2017, 10:22am
Pau 32 27 Brive
Top14
Sat 29 April 2017, 12:44pm
Bordeaux 13 26 Toulon
Sun, 30 April 2017
Top14
Sun 30 April 2017, 4:24am
La Rochelle 40 37 Montpellier
Top14
Sun 30 April 2017, 8:52am
Stade Francais 27 23 Racing 92
Sat, 6 May 2017
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 12:40pm
Toulouse 40 12 Bayonne
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 12:40pm
Grenoble 53 21 Lyon
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 12:40pm
Clermont 30 26 La Rochelle
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 12:40pm
Toulon 32 12 Pau
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 12:40pm
Racing 92 22 20 Bordeaux
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 12:40pm
Montpellier 27 26 Stade Francais
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 2:13pm
Brive 33 27 Castres
Fri, 19 May 2017
Top14
Fri 19 May 2017, 1:04pm
Toulon 26 22 Castres
Sat, 20 May 2017
Top14
Sat 20 May 2017, 8:55am
Montpellier 13 22 Racing 92
Fri, 26 May 2017
Top14
Fri 26 May 2017, 12:52pm
La Rochelle 15 18 Toulon
Sat, 27 May 2017
Top14
Sat 27 May 2017, 9:55am
Clermont 37 31 Racing 92
Sun, 4 June 2017
Top14
Sun 04 June 2017, 12:45pm
Clermont Auvergne 22 16 Toulon

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Agen
  • Bayonne
  • Bordeaux
  • Brive
  • Castres
  • Clermont
  • Grenoble
  • La Rochelle
  • Lyon
  • Montpellier
  • Oyonnax
  • Paris
  • Pau
  • Perpignan
  • Racing 92
  • Stade Francais
  • Toulon
  • Toulouse
Top 14 Championship - All Rugby Updates | Rugby Pass
Search Loading