Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2018
Oct-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • May-2018
  • Jun-2018
  • Jul-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
Fri, 23 March 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 23 March 2018, 10:15pm
Sunwolves 10 61 Chiefs
Sat, 26 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 26 May 2018, 1:35am
Chiefs 39 27 Waratahs
Sat, 2 June 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 02 June 2018, 1:35am
Chiefs 20 34 Crusaders
Sat, 30 June 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 30 June 2018, 1:35am
Highlanders 22 45 Chiefs
Fri, 13 July 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 13 July 2018, 1:35am
Chiefs 28 24 Hurricanes
Fri, 20 July 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 20 July 2018, 1:35am
Hurricanes 32 31 Chiefs
Sat, 18 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 18 August 2018, 1:35am
Bay Of Plenty 30 10 Taranaki
Thu, 23 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 23 August 2018, 1:35am
Counties Manukau 17 22 Bay Of Plenty
Fri, 31 August 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 31 August 2018, 8:35pm
Bay Of Plenty 19 31 Canterbury
Fri, 7 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 07 September 2018, 10:35pm
Hawkes Bay 29 28 Bay Of Plenty
Sat, 15 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 15 September 2018, 8:05pm
North Harbour 32 20 Bay Of Plenty
Fri, 21 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 21 September 2018, 1:35am
Bay Of Plenty 21 54 Waikato
Thu, 27 September 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 27 September 2018, 1:35am
Bay Of Plenty 15 17 Manawatu
Wed, 3 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 03 October 2018, 12:35am
Otago 45 34 Bay Of Plenty
Sat, 6 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 7:05pm
Southland 22 26 Bay Of Plenty
Fri, 12 October 2018
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 12 October 2018, 7:35pm
Bay Of Plenty 38 35 Northland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Bay of Plenty
Mitch Karpik Profile - Chiefs Super Rugby | RugbyPass
Search Loading