Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2019
Nov-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:00am
Newcastle Harlequins
Sat, 13 April 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:00am
Harlequins Northampton
Sat, 27 April 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 27 April 2019, 9:00am
Exeter Harlequins
Fri, 3 May 2019
Premiership Cup
Fri 03 May 2019, 2:45pm
Harlequins Leicester Tigers
Sat, 18 May 2019
Premiership Cup
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:00am
Wasps Harlequins
Thu, 3 October 2019
International Test
Thu 03 October 2019, 1:15am
Georgia Fiji
Wed, 9 October 2019
International Test
Wed 09 October 2019, 5:45am
Wales Fiji
Sat, 19 October 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 19 October 2019, 10:00am
Exeter Harlequins
Sat, 26 October 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 26 October 2019, 10:00am
Harlequins Bristol
Fri, 1 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Fri 01 November 2019, 3:45pm
Northampton Harlequins
Sat, 9 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 09 November 2019, 10:00am
Harlequins Worcester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Fiji
  • Harlequins
Matches Played by Semi Kunatani Fiji International | RugbyPass