Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2017
Dec-2017
  • Sep-2017
  • Oct-2017
  • Dec-2017
Sun, 3 September 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 03 September 2017, 10:00am
Leicester Bath
Sat, 9 September 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 09 September 2017, 11:30am
Northampton Leicester
Sat, 16 September 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 16 September 2017, 10:00am
Leicester Gloucester
Sat, 23 September 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 23 September 2017, 10:00am
Harlequins Leicester
Sat, 30 September 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 30 September 2017, 10:00am
Leicester Exeter
Sat, 7 October 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 07 October 2017, 10:00am
London Irish Leicester
Sat, 14 October 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 14 October 2017, 10:15am
Racing 92 Leicester
Sat, 21 October 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 21 October 2017, 12:30pm
Leicester Castres
Sun, 17 December 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 17 December 2017, 12:30pm
Leicester Munster
Sun, 24 December 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 24 December 2017, 10:00am
Leicester Saracens
Sun, 31 December 2017
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 31 December 2017, 10:00am
Exeter Leicester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Australia
  • Leicester
  • Rebels
Matches Played by in 2017 Matt Toomua Leicester Heineken Champions Cup | RugbyPass