Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 05 January 2019, 8:30am
Stade Francais 0 0 Perpignan
Sun, 27 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 27 January 2019, 10:50am
Toulon 0 0 Stade Francais
Sat, 16 February 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 16 February 2019, 12:00pm
Stade Francais 0 0 Lyon
Sat, 23 February 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 23 February 2019, 2:45pm
La Rochelle 0 0 Stade Francais
Sat, 16 March 2019
Six Nations
Sat 16 March 2019, 8:30am
Italy 0 0 France
Sat, 23 March 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 23 March 2019, 11:45am
Stade Francais 0 0 Castres
Sat, 6 April 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 06 April 2019, 12:00pm
Grenoble 0 0 Stade Francais
Sat, 13 April 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 13 April 2019, 12:00pm
Stade Francais 0 0 Agen
Sun, 28 April 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 28 April 2019, 10:50am
Stade Francais 0 0 Clermont Auvergne
Wed, 2 October 2019
Six Nations
Wed 02 October 2019, 3:45am
France 0 0 USA
Sun, 6 October 2019
Six Nations
Sun 06 October 2019, 3:45am
France 0 0 Tonga
Sun, 20 October 2019
Six Nations
Sun 20 October 2019, 3:15am
Wales 0 0 France
Matches Played by Paul Gabrillagues Stade Francais TOP 14 | RugbyPass
Search Loading