MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 4:35pm
Jaguares 16 25 Lions
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 4:35pm
Jaguares 27 12 Bulls
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 4:35pm
Jaguares 23 19 Blues
Sat, 9 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 09 March 2019, 8:00am
Lions 47 39 Jaguares
Fri, 15 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 March 2019, 1:05pm
Stormers 35 8 Jaguares
Sat, 30 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 30 March 2019, 5:35pm
Jaguares 27 30 Chiefs
Sat, 6 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 06 April 2019, 9:00am
Bulls 20 22 Jaguares
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 9:00am
Sharks 17 51 Jaguares
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 5:35pm
Jaguares 20 15 Brumbies
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35pm
Jaguares 30 25 Stormers
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 1:10am
Highlanders 32 27 Jaguares
Fri, 17 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 17 May 2019, 3:29am
Hurricanes 20 28 Jaguares
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 5:40am
Waratahs 23 15 Jaguares
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 5:40am
Reds 34 23 Jaguares
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 3:35pm
Jaguares 34 7 Sharks
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 6:04pm
Jaguares 52 10 Sunwolves
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 5:59pm
Jaguares 16 21 Chiefs
Fri, 28 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 28 June 2019, 7:00pm
Jaguares 7 39 Brumbies
Sat, 6 July 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 06 July 2019, 3:31am
Crusaders 19 3 Jaguares
Match Archives 2019 - Jaguares Super Rugby | RugbyPass