Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Highlanders
Fri, 22 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders Reds
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 3:45am
Rebels Highlanders
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 22 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 2:35am
Blues Highlanders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 20 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 20 April 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Blues
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 6:00am
Sunwolves Highlanders
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 1:15am
Highlanders Jaguares
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:05am
Lions Highlanders
Fri, 7 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 07 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Bulls
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Waratahs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Thu, 22 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 22 August 2019, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay Otago
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 3:35am
Otago Manawatu
Fri, 6 September 2019
International Test
Fri 06 September 2019, 10:35pm
New Zealand Tonga
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 10:05pm
Wellington Otago
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 3:35am
North Harbour Otago
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 9:05pm
Otago Waikato
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 2:35am
Otago Canterbury

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Highlanders
  • Otago
Matches Played by Josh Ioane Highlanders Super Rugby | RugbyPass