Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global

Women’s Rugby World Cup Pools, Groups and Standings

Discover all the latest action from the Women’s Rugby World Cup pools stage with RugbyPass. We’ve got all the action covered right here including all of the fixtures & results.

The Women’s Rugby World Cup 2021 draw took place in November 2020, with the 12 participating teams (including the Women’s Rugby World Cup qualifiers) divided into three pools that each contain four teams.Women’s Rugby World Cup Pool A is home to two of the southern Hemisphere’s heavyweights in New Zealand and Australia, along with Wales and Scotland.

Meanwhile, Women’s Rugby World Cup Pool B features Canada, USA, Italy and Japan.

Women’s Rugby World Cup Pool C contains two of the tournament heavyweights in England and France, plus South Africa and Fiji.

Let us know who you think will qualify from each of the Women’s Rugby World Cup groups by voting with the help of our interactive tools.

Got some thoughts about the Women's Rugby World Cup draw for 2021 (playing in 2022) or a prediction for who you think will win the tournament? Leave us a comment and be a part of the conversation.


76 days ago   Internationals Womens

Sarah Hunter ‘so excited’ by prospect of Rugby World Cup launching in Sunderland

76 days ago  

Women’s Rugby World Cup 2025 confirms opening and closing venues

187 days ago  

RWC 2025: 'Fantastic to see matches moved outside of traditional rugby hotbeds'

187 days ago  

RWC 2025: Breach looks to Brighton as host venues are announced

187 days ago  

Rugby World Cup 2025 host cities and venues confirmed

190 days ago   England Women

‘I’m gonna die’: Black Fern on why she couldn’t ‘let go’ during World Cup final

View all RWC 2021 news View all RWC 2021 news