Get a Super Rugby Aotearoa Rest-of-Season Pass now for just £19.99! Super Rugby Aotearoa now just £19.99!
Close Notice
Login
Show scores

Back to main page Back to main page USA Perpignan / Fixtures & Results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Perpignan rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Fixtures
/
Results
  • TOP 14 TOP 14
Sat Apr 27 2019
2:45pm EDT
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
29
-
49
La Rochelle
Top 14 Round 23
Sat Apr 13 2019
12:00pm EDT
Matmut Stadium de Gerland
Lyon
47
-
9
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 22
Sat Apr 6 2019
12:00pm EDT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Begles
31
-
22
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 21
Sat Mar 23 2019
1:45pm EDT
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
22
-
16
Grenoble
Top 14 Round 20
Sat Mar 16 2019
1:00pm EDT
Stade Pierre-Fabre
Castres
36
-
17
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 19
Sun Mar 3 2019
6:30am EST
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
11
-
24
Toulon
Top 14 Round 18
Sat Feb 23 2019
12:00pm EST
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
13
-
20
Agen
Top 14 Round 17
Sat Feb 16 2019
12:00pm EST
GGL Stadium
Montpellier
10
-
28
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 16
Sat Jan 26 2019
12:00pm EST
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
24
-
30
Pau
Top 14 Round 15
Sat Jan 5 2019
8:30am EST
Stade Jean Bouin
Stade Francais
27
-
8
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 14
Sat Dec 29 2018
3:00pm EST
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
16
-
37
Clermont Auvergne
Top 14 Round 13
Sat Dec 22 2018
12:30pm EST
Paris La Défense Arena
Racing 92
64
-
28
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 12
Sun Dec 2 2018
6:30am EST
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
11
-
22
Bordeaux Begles
Top 14 Round 11
Sat Nov 24 2018
12:00pm EST
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
12
-
16
Castres
Top 14 Round 10
Sat Nov 3 2018
1:45pm EDT
Stade Félix-Mayol
Toulon
26
-
16
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 9
Sat Oct 27 2018
12:00pm EDT
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
18
-
36
Toulouse
Top 14 Round 8
Sat Oct 6 2018
12:00pm EDT
Stade du Hameau
Pau
12
-
9
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 7
Sat Sep 29 2018
12:00pm EDT
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
20
-
23
Montpellier
Top 14 Round 6
Sat Sep 22 2018
12:00pm EDT
Stade des Alpes
Grenoble
31
-
22
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 5
Sun Sep 16 2018
6:30am EDT
Stade Marcel Deflandre
La Rochelle
37
-
10
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 4
Sat Sep 8 2018
1:00pm EDT
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
16
-
22
Lyon
Top 14 Round 3
Sun Sep 2 2018
6:30am EDT
Stade Armandie
Agen
25
-
23
Perpignan
Top 14 Round 2
Sat Aug 25 2018
8:45am EDT
Stade Aimé Giral
Perpignan
15
-
46
Stade Francais
Top 14 Round 1
Search