Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Piers Francis

Piers Francis

Piers Francis
Position
Fly Half
Height
184cm
Weight
88kg
Age
30
Live
Upcoming
Played
There are currently no live games. Check the schedule for the next match.
Counties Northland Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September, 11:15pm
Northampton Sale Premiership Rugby
Tue 29 September, 12:25pm
Counties Manawatu Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 02 October, 9:00pm
Gloucester Northampton Premiership Rugby
Sun 04 October, 9:55am
Waikato Counties Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 October, 2:00am
Otago Counties Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October, 8:10pm
Counties Wellington Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 October, 9:00pm
Taranaki Counties Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 31 October, 11:15pm
North Harbour Counties Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November, 10:15pm
Counties Southland Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November, 1:00am
Hawke's Bay 31 Counties 17 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September, 10:00pm
Leicester 28 Northampton 24 Premiership Rugby
Sun 13 September, 8:55am
Counties 24 Tasman 41 Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September, 3:00am
Bristol 47 Northampton 10 Premiership Rugby
Tue 08 September, 2:40pm
Northampton 19 Exeter 22 Premiership Rugby
Fri 04 September, 2:40pm
Harlequins 17 Northampton 30 Premiership Rugby
Sun 30 August, 8:57am
Northampton 3 Bath 18 Premiership Rugby
Wed 26 August, 2:40pm

Rankings

RPI RPI RPI The RugbyPass Index tracks several key data points to create a score, which we use to rank every player and team we track. Find out more about the RPI.
RPI Score
57
RPI Score
NC

Fly Half rankings

  • World
    #116 / 182
    - NC World
  • Heineken Cup
    #52 / 58
    - NC Heineken Cup
  • Gallagher Premiership
    #22 / 31
    - NC Gallagher Premiership
  • Premiership Cup
    #22 / 28
    - NC Premiership Cup

Statistics

  • Attack
  • Minutes
  • Defence
  • Discipline
  • Average Gain

    1.3m
    Carries
    26
    Metres
    33
  • Minutes Played %

    Minutes
    0
    Games
    6
    Total
    0
  • Tackles Won %

    Attempts
    48
    Successful
    37
    Misses
    11
  • Penalties Conceded

    4
    Total
    4
    Attack
    1
    Defence
    3
  • Attack

    Points
    0
    Tries
    0
    Metres
    33
    Runs
    26
    Defenders Beaten
    5
    Clean Breaks
    0
    Passes
    23
    Try Assists
    0
  • Kicking

    Kicks
    7
    Conversion Goals
    0
    Penalty Goals
    0
  • Defence

    Tackles
    37
    Tackles Missed
    11
    Turnovers Won
    1
    Turnovers Conceded
    6
  • Discipline

    Penalties Conceded
    3
    Yellow Cards
    0
    Red Cards
    0

News

Piers Francis Profile - Northampton Gallagher Premiership | RugbyPass
Search Loading