NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2020
Dec-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Dec-2020
Sun, 5 January 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sun 05 January 2020, 10:00am
Wasps Northampton Saints
Sat, 18 January 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 18 January 2020, 8:00am
Lyon Northampton Saints
Sat, 1 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 01 February 2020, 9:15am
Wales Italy
Sat, 8 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 08 February 2020, 9:15am
Ireland Wales
Sat, 22 February 2020
Six Nations
Sat 22 February 2020, 11:45am
Wales France
Sat, 29 February 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 29 February 2020, 10:00am
Northampton Saints Saracens
Sat, 7 March 2020
Six Nations
Sat 07 March 2020, 11:45am
England Wales
Sun, 16 August 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sun 16 August 2020, 10:00am
Northampton Saints Wasps
Wed, 26 August 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Wed 26 August 2020, 2:45pm
Northampton Saints Bath
Fri, 4 September 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Fri 04 September 2020, 2:45pm
Northampton Saints Exeter Chiefs
Sun, 13 September 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sun 13 September 2020, 9:00am
Leicester Tigers Northampton Saints
Sun, 20 September 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs Northampton Saints
Tue, 29 September 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Tue 29 September 2020, 12:30pm
Northampton Saints Sale Sharks
Sat, 31 October 2020
Six Nations
Sat 31 October 2020, 10:15am
Wales Scotland
Fri, 11 December 2020
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 11 December 2020, 12:30pm
Northampton Saints Bordeaux
Sat, 26 December 2020
Gallagher Premiership
Sat 26 December 2020, 11:30am
Northampton Saints Worcester Warriors

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Wales
  • Northampton
  • Ospreys
Search