NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders Sharks
Sat, 15 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 15 February 2020, 3:15am
Brumbies Highlanders
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 1:05am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 10:15am
Bulls Highlanders
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 3:05am
Blues Highlanders
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 11:35pm
Highlanders Blues
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 14 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Fri 14 August 2020, 11:05pm
Highlanders Hurricanes
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 3:05am
Counties Manukau Tasman
Fri, 18 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September 2020, 3:05am
Tasman Northland
Sat, 10 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 10 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 17 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 17 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 31 October 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 31 October 2020, 4:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 14 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 14 November 2020, 1:10am
New Zealand Argentina

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Highlanders
  • Tasman Makos
Search