MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2019
Aug-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 9:45am
NSW Waratahs Hurricanes
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 7:35am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 7:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 15 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 March 2019, 7:35am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 7:35am
Hurricanes Stormers
Fri, 29 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 29 March 2019, 7:35am
Hurricanes Crusaders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 8:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 9:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 7:15am
Hurricanes Rebels
Fri, 10 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 10 May 2019, 9:35am
Blues Hurricanes
Fri, 17 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 17 May 2019, 9:35am
Hurricanes Jaguares
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 3:05pm
Sharks Hurricanes
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 3:05pm
Lions Hurricanes
Sat, 22 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 22 June 2019, 9:35am
Hurricanes Bulls
Sat, 29 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 29 June 2019, 9:35am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 7:05am
Counties Taranaki
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 4:05am
Manawatu Taranaki
Sun, 25 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 25 August 2019, 4:05am
Taranaki Northland
Sun, 1 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 01 September 2019, 6:35am
Taranaki Tasman

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Hurricanes
  • Taranaki Bulls
Matches Played by Jordie Barrett New Zealand International | RugbyPass