Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2019
Nov-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 05 January 2019, 8:00am
Leicester Gloucester
Sat, 12 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 12 January 2019, 10:30am
Scarlets Leicester
Sat, 19 January 2019
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 19 January 2019, 8:15am
Leicester Ulster
Sat, 2 February 2019
International Test
Sat 02 February 2019, 9:45am
Ireland England
Sun, 10 February 2019
International Test
Sun 10 February 2019, 8:00am
England France
Sat, 23 February 2019
International Test
Sat 23 February 2019, 9:45am
Wales England
Sat, 9 March 2019
International Test
Sat 09 March 2019, 9:45am
England Italy
Sat, 16 March 2019
International Test
Sat 16 March 2019, 11:00am
England Scotland
Sun, 11 August 2019
International Test
Sun 11 August 2019, 7:00am
England Wales
Sat, 17 August 2019
International Test
Sat 17 August 2019, 7:15am
Wales England
Sat, 24 August 2019
International Test
Sat 24 August 2019, 8:00am
England Ireland
Fri, 6 September 2019
International Test
Fri 06 September 2019, 12:45pm
England Italy
Sun, 22 September 2019
International Test
Sun 22 September 2019, 4:15am
England Tonga
Thu, 26 September 2019
International Test
Thu 26 September 2019, 4:45am
England USA
Sat, 5 October 2019
International Test
Sat 05 October 2019, 2:00am
England Argentina
Sat, 19 October 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 19 October 2019, 8:00am
Worcester Leicester
Sun, 27 October 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 27 October 2019, 9:00am
Leicester Saracens
Sat, 2 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sat 02 November 2019, 9:00am
Leicester Gloucester
Sun, 10 November 2019
Premiership Rugby
Sun 10 November 2019, 7:30am
London Irish Leicester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • England
  • Leicester
Matches Played by Ben Youngs England International | RugbyPass