Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2018
Dec-2018
  • Jan-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Jun-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
  • Dec-2018
Sat, 6 January 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 06 January 2018, 8:00am
Leicester London Irish
Sun, 21 January 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 21 January 2018, 6:00am
Leicester Racing 92
Sun, 4 February 2018
International Test
Sun 04 February 2018, 8:00am
Italy England
Sat, 14 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 14 April 2018, 8:00am
Leicester Northampton
Fri, 27 April 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 27 April 2018, 12:45pm
Leicester Newcastle
Sat, 5 May 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 05 May 2018, 9:00am
Sale Leicester
Sat, 9 June 2018
International Test
Sat 09 June 2018, 9:05am
South Africa England
Sat, 16 June 2018
International Test
Sat 16 June 2018, 9:05am
South Africa England
Sat, 23 June 2018
International Test
Sat 23 June 2018, 9:05am
South Africa England
Sat, 1 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 01 September 2018, 9:30am
Exeter Leicester
Sat, 8 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 08 September 2018, 8:00am
Leicester Newcastle
Sun, 16 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 16 September 2018, 8:00am
Wasps Leicester
Sun, 23 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 23 September 2018, 8:00am
Leicester Worcester
Sun, 30 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 30 September 2018, 8:00am
Leicester Sale
Sat, 6 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 8:00am
Northampton Leicester
Sat, 13 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 13 October 2018, 10:30am
Ulster Leicester
Fri, 19 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Fri 19 October 2018, 12:45pm
Leicester Scarlets
Sat, 3 November 2018
International Test
Sat 03 November 2018, 9:00am
England South Africa
Sat, 10 November 2018
International Test
Sat 10 November 2018, 8:00am
England New Zealand
Sat, 24 November 2018
International Test
Sat 24 November 2018, 8:00am
England Australia
Sat, 1 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 01 December 2018, 6:00am
Bristol Leicester
Sun, 9 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 09 December 2018, 8:15am
Racing 92 Leicester
Sun, 16 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 16 December 2018, 6:00am
Leicester Racing 92
Sat, 22 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 22 December 2018, 8:00am
Leicester Harlequins
Sun, 30 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 30 December 2018, 8:00am
Bath Leicester

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • England
  • Leicester
Matches Played by in 2018 Ben Youngs Leicester Heineken Champions Cup | RugbyPass