Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2019
Nov-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Nov-2019
2019
Sun, 6 January 2019
Top14
Sun 06 January 2019, 11:00am
Clermont Auvergne 0 0 La Rochelle
Sat, 26 January 2019
Top14
Sat 26 January 2019, 12:00pm
La Rochelle 0 0 Montpellier
Sun, 17 February 2019
Top14
Sun 17 February 2019, 6:30am
Grenoble 0 0 La Rochelle
Sat, 23 February 2019
Top14
Sat 23 February 2019, 2:45pm
La Rochelle 0 0 Stade Francais
Sun, 24 March 2019
Top14
Sun 24 March 2019, 4:00pm
La Rochelle 0 0 Toulouse
Sat, 6 April 2019
Top14
Sat 06 April 2019, 2:45pm
Castres 0 0 La Rochelle
Fri, 10 May 2019
Top14
Fri 10 May 2019, 2:45pm
Clermont 0 0 La Rochelle
Sat, 16 November 2019
Top14
Sat 16 November 2019, 10:15am
La Rochelle 0 0 Exeter Chiefs

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • La Rochelle
Matches Played by Arthur Joly La Rochelle Heineken Cup | RugbyPass
Search Loading