MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2018
Dec-2018
  • Jan-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
  • Dec-2018
Sat, 6 January 2018
Top14
Sat 06 January 2018, 2:45pm
Montpellier Stade Francais
Sun, 28 January 2018
Top14
Sun 28 January 2018, 6:30am
Stade Francais Pau
Sat, 17 February 2018
Top14
Sat 17 February 2018, 8:45am
Toulon Stade Francais
Sat, 24 February 2018
Top14
Sat 24 February 2018, 12:00pm
Stade Francais Agen
Sun, 4 March 2018
Top14
Sun 04 March 2018, 6:30am
Oyonnax Stade Francais
Sun, 11 March 2018
Top14
Sun 11 March 2018, 7:30am
Stade Francais Castres
Sat, 7 April 2018
Top14
Sat 07 April 2018, 11:45am
Stade Francais Clermont Auvergne
Sat, 14 April 2018
Top14
Sat 14 April 2018, 2:45pm
Lyon Stade Francais
Sat, 28 April 2018
Top14
Sat 28 April 2018, 2:45pm
Stade Francais Brive
Sat, 5 May 2018
Top14
Sat 05 May 2018, 3:00pm
La Rochelle Stade Francais
Sat, 1 September 2018
Top14
Sat 01 September 2018, 12:00pm
Stade Francais Bordeaux Begles
Sat, 8 September 2018
Top14
Sat 08 September 2018, 3:00pm
Clermont Auvergne Stade Francais
Sun, 16 September 2018
Top14
Sun 16 September 2018, 10:50am
Stade Francais Toulon
Sun, 30 September 2018
Top14
Sun 30 September 2018, 10:50am
Stade Francais Racing 92
Sun, 7 October 2018
Top14
Sun 07 October 2018, 6:30am
Castres Stade Francais
Sun, 25 November 2018
Top14
Sun 25 November 2018, 6:30am
Stade Francais La Rochelle
Sun, 2 December 2018
Top14
Sun 02 December 2018, 10:50am
Toulouse Stade Francais
Sat, 22 December 2018
Top14
Sat 22 December 2018, 8:30am
Agen Stade Francais
Sat, 29 December 2018
Top14
Sat 29 December 2018, 10:30am
Stade Francais Grenoble
Matches Played by in 2018 Laurent Sempere Stade Francais TOP 14 | RugbyPass