Login
Logout
Show scores
Dec-2018
Dec-2018
  • Jan-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
  • Dec-2018
Sat, 20 January 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 20 January 2018, 8:00am
Glasgow Warriors Exeter
Sat, 3 February 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 03 February 2018, 9:15am
Wales Scotland
Sun, 11 February 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sun 11 February 2018, 10:00am
Scotland France
Sat, 24 February 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 24 February 2018, 11:45am
Scotland England
Sat, 10 March 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 10 March 2018, 9:15am
Ireland Scotland
Sat, 17 March 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 17 March 2018, 8:30am
Italy Scotland
Sat, 25 August 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 25 August 2018, 2:45pm
Toulon Racing 92
Sun, 2 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 02 September 2018, 10:50am
Racing 92 Clermont Auvergne
Sat, 8 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 08 September 2018, 1:00pm
Racing 92 Agen
Sat, 22 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 22 September 2018, 2:45pm
Racing 92 Castres
Sun, 30 September 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 30 September 2018, 10:50am
Stade Francais Racing 92
Sat, 6 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 12:00pm
Racing 92 Lyon
Sat, 13 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 13 October 2018, 12:30pm
Scarlets Racing 92
Sat, 20 October 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 20 October 2018, 12:30pm
Racing 92 Ulster
Sun, 4 November 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 04 November 2018, 10:50am
Montpellier Racing 92
Sat, 10 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 10 November 2018, 9:30am
Scotland Fiji
Sat, 17 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 17 November 2018, 12:20pm
Scotland South Africa
Sat, 24 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 24 November 2018, 9:30am
Scotland Argentina
Sun, 9 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 09 December 2018, 10:15am
Racing 92 Leicester
Sun, 16 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 16 December 2018, 8:00am
Leicester Racing 92
Sat, 22 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sat 22 December 2018, 12:30pm
Racing 92 Perpignan
Sun, 30 December 2018
Heineken Champions Cup
Sun 30 December 2018, 12:00pm
Bordeaux Begles Racing 92

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Scotland
  • Racing 92
Matches Played by in 2018 Finn Russell Racing 92 TOP 14 | RugbyPass