NEW
Close Notice
The XV
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
 The XV
Premium rugby journalism 30-day free trial
MAILING LIST
Login
Logout
Show scores
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
  • Round 24
  • Round 25
  • Round 26
Sat, 25 August 2018

Sat 25 August 2018, 2:45pm
Toulon 9 25 Racing 92
Sun, 2 September 2018

Sun 02 September 2018, 10:50am
Racing 92 17 40 Clermont Auvergne
Sat, 8 September 2018

Sat 08 September 2018, 1:00pm
Racing 92 59 7 Agen
Sat, 15 September 2018

Sat 15 September 2018, 2:45pm
Toulouse 30 17 Racing 92
Sat, 22 September 2018

Sat 22 September 2018, 2:45pm
Racing 92 27 11 Castres
Sun, 30 September 2018

Sun 30 September 2018, 10:50am
Stade Francais 16 17 Racing 92
Sat, 6 October 2018

Sat 06 October 2018, 12:00pm
Racing 92 13 19 Lyon
Sat, 27 October 2018

Sat 27 October 2018, 12:00pm
Racing 92 48 28 Pau
Sun, 4 November 2018

Sun 04 November 2018, 10:50am
Montpellier 13 27 Racing 92
Sat, 24 November 2018

Sat 24 November 2018, 12:00pm
Racing 92 24 23 Grenoble
Sat, 1 December 2018

Sat 01 December 2018, 12:05pm
La Rochelle 16 11 Racing 92
Sat, 22 December 2018

Sat 22 December 2018, 12:30pm
Racing 92 64 28 Perpignan
Sun, 30 December 2018

Sun 30 December 2018, 12:00pm
Bordeaux Begles 40 7 Racing 92
Sat, 5 January 2019

Sat 05 January 2019, 3:00pm
Racing 92 22 13 Toulon
Sat, 26 January 2019

Sat 26 January 2019, 2:45pm
Lyon 32 11 Racing 92
Sun, 17 February 2019

Sun 17 February 2019, 10:50am
Racing 92 29 34 Toulouse
Sun, 24 February 2019

Sun 24 February 2019, 6:30am
Castres 18 9 Racing 92
Sat, 2 March 2019

Sat 02 March 2019, 8:45am
Racing 92 50 14 La Rochelle
Sat, 16 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019, 1:00pm
Grenoble 16 34 Racing 92
Sun, 24 March 2019

Sun 24 March 2019, 11:50am
Racing 92 45 27 Bordeaux Begles
Sun, 7 April 2019

Sun 07 April 2019, 10:50am
Clermont Auvergne 31 31 Racing 92
Sun, 14 April 2019

Sun 14 April 2019, 6:30am
Racing 92 26 25 Montpellier
Sat, 27 April 2019

Sat 27 April 2019, 8:45am
Pau 29 27 Racing 92
Sun, 5 May 2019

Sun 05 May 2019, 10:50am
Racing 92 Stade Francais
Sat, 18 May 2019

Sat 18 May 2019, 9:00am
Perpignan Racing 92
Sat, 25 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019, 10:30am
Agen Racing 92
Search