Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Apr-2019
Apr-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Top14
Sat 05 January 2019, 6:30am
Stade Francais 0 0 Perpignan
Sat, 26 January 2019
Top14
Sat 26 January 2019, 10:00am
Perpignan 0 0 Pau
Sat, 16 February 2019
Top14
Sat 16 February 2019, 10:00am
Montpellier 0 0 Perpignan
Sat, 23 February 2019
Top14
Sat 23 February 2019, 10:00am
Perpignan 0 0 Agen
Sun, 3 March 2019
Top14
Sun 03 March 2019, 4:30am
Perpignan 0 0 Toulon
Sat, 16 March 2019
Top14
Sat 16 March 2019, 11:00am
Castres 0 0 Perpignan
Sat, 23 March 2019
Top14
Sat 23 March 2019, 11:45am
Perpignan 0 0 Grenoble
Sat, 6 April 2019
Top14
Sat 06 April 2019, 10:00am
Bordeaux Begles 0 0 Perpignan
Sat, 13 April 2019
Top14
Sat 13 April 2019, 10:00am
Lyon 0 0 Perpignan
Sat, 27 April 2019
Top14
Sat 27 April 2019, 12:45pm
Perpignan 0 0 La Rochelle
Afusipa Taumoepeau Profile - Perpignan TOP 14 | RugbyPass
Search Loading