Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
Nov-2019
Nov-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Jul-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
  • Nov-2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 12:35am
Chiefs Highlanders
Fri, 22 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 12:35am
Highlanders Reds
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 12:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 22 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 1:35am
Blues Highlanders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 2:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 20 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 20 April 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders Blues
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 2:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 20 July 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 20 July 2019, 1:05pm
Argentina New Zealand
Sat, 27 July 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 27 July 2019, 2:35am
New Zealand South Africa
Sat, 10 August 2019
The Rugby Championship
Sat 10 August 2019, 4:45am
Australia New Zealand
Fri, 6 September 2019
International Test
Fri 06 September 2019, 9:35pm
New Zealand Tonga
Sat, 21 September 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 4:45am
New Zealand South Africa
Wed, 2 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Wed 02 October 2019, 5:15am
New Zealand Canada
Sat, 5 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 11:45pm
New Zealand Namibia
Fri, 1 November 2019
Rugby World Cup
Fri 01 November 2019, 4:00am
New Zealand Wales

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Highlanders
  • Pau
Search