Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Apr-2019
Apr-2019
  • Jan-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
Sat, 5 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 05 January 2019, 10:30am
Montpellier 14 25 Lyon
Sun, 13 January 2019
Challengecup
Sun 13 January 2019, 10:15am
Lyon 10 28 Saracens
Sat, 19 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 19 January 2019, 8:00am
Cardiff Blues 33 14 Lyon
Sat, 26 January 2019
Challengecup
Sat 26 January 2019, 2:45pm
Lyon 32 11 Racing 92
Sat, 16 February 2019
Challengecup
Sat 16 February 2019, 12:00pm
Stade Francais 13 24 Lyon
Sun, 24 February 2019
Challengecup
Sun 24 February 2019, 10:50am
Lyon 19 13 Clermont Auvergne
Sat, 2 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 02 March 2019, 2:45pm
Lyon 15 23 Castres
Sun, 17 March 2019
Challengecup
Sun 17 March 2019, 11:50am
Toulouse 53 21 Lyon
Sat, 23 March 2019
Challengecup
Sat 23 March 2019, 9:45am
Lyon 42 33 Toulon
Sun, 7 April 2019
Challengecup
Sun 07 April 2019, 6:30am
Pau 24 27 Lyon
Sat, 27 April 2019
Challengecup
Sat 27 April 2019, 12:45pm
Agen 25 15 Lyon

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • France
  • Toulouse
  • Lyon
Jean Marc Doussain Profile - Lyon TOP 14 | RugbyPass
Search Loading