Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Scores
Sorry there are no live games.
See what's coming up.
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
  • Round 24
  • Round 25
  • Round 26
Sat, 25 August 2018

Sat 25 August 2018, 11:15am
La Rochelle 28 21 Grenoble
Sat, 1 September 2018

Sat 01 September 2018, 12:00pm
Montpellier 36 14 La Rochelle
Sat, 8 September 2018

Sat 08 September 2018, 11:00am
Toulouse 33 26 La Rochelle
Sun, 16 September 2018

Sun 16 September 2018, 6:30am
La Rochelle 37 10 Perpignan
Sat, 22 September 2018

Sat 22 September 2018, 12:00pm
La Rochelle 30 13 Lyon
Sat, 29 September 2018

Sat 29 September 2018, 12:00pm
Bordeaux Begles 34 22 La Rochelle
Sat, 6 October 2018

Sat 06 October 2018, 8:45am
La Rochelle 16 12 Clermont Auvergne
Sun, 28 October 2018

Sun 28 October 2018, 11:50am
Toulon 9 13 La Rochelle
Sat, 3 November 2018

Sat 03 November 2018, 1:45pm
La Rochelle 33 29 Agen
Sun, 25 November 2018

Sun 25 November 2018, 6:30am
Stade Francais 12 14 La Rochelle
Sat, 1 December 2018

Sat 01 December 2018, 12:05pm
La Rochelle 16 11 Racing 92
Sat, 22 December 2018

Sat 22 December 2018, 12:30pm
Pau 23 28 La Rochelle
Sat, 29 December 2018

Sat 29 December 2018, 12:30pm
La Rochelle 53 27 Castres
Sun, 6 January 2019

Sun 06 January 2019, 11:00am
Clermont Auvergne 44 19 La Rochelle
Sat, 26 January 2019

Sat 26 January 2019, 12:00pm
La Rochelle 27 25 Montpellier
Sun, 17 February 2019

Sun 17 February 2019, 6:30am
Grenoble 21 28 La Rochelle
Sat, 23 February 2019

Sat 23 February 2019, 2:45pm
La Rochelle 14 27 Stade Francais
Sat, 2 March 2019

Sat 02 March 2019, 8:45am
Racing 92 50 14 La Rochelle
Sat, 16 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019, 1:00pm
Agen 19 7 La Rochelle
Sun, 24 March 2019

Sun 24 March 2019, 4:00pm
La Rochelle 19 23 Toulouse
Sat, 6 April 2019

Sat 06 April 2019, 2:45pm
Castres 25 11 La Rochelle
Sat, 13 April 2019

Sat 13 April 2019, 12:00pm
La Rochelle 71 21 Pau
Sat, 27 April 2019

Sat 27 April 2019, 2:45pm
Perpignan 29 49 La Rochelle
Sat, 4 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019, 2:45pm
La Rochelle Toulon
Sat, 18 May 2019

Sat 18 May 2019, 3:00pm
Lyon La Rochelle
Sat, 25 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019, 10:30am
La Rochelle Bordeaux Begles
Search