MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
0
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
  • Round 20
  • Round 21
  • Round 22
  • Round 23
  • Round 24
  • Round 25
  • Round 26
Sat, 20 August 2016
Top14
Sat 20 August 2016, 2:45pm
Stade Francais 54 20 Grenoble
Sat, 27 August 2016
Top14
Sat 27 August 2016, 12:23pm
Grenoble 19 22 La Rochelle
Sat, 3 September 2016
Top14
Sat 03 September 2016, 12:27pm
Lyon 32 13 Grenoble
Sun, 11 September 2016
Top14
Sun 11 September 2016, 6:28am
Grenoble 36 23 Brive
Sun, 18 September 2016
Top14
Sun 18 September 2016, 6:22am
Castres 46 9 Grenoble
Sat, 24 September 2016
Top14
Sat 24 September 2016, 12:22pm
Grenoble 38 39 Pau
Sat, 1 October 2016
Top14
Sat 01 October 2016, 12:22pm
Toulouse 31 3 Grenoble
Sat, 8 October 2016
Top14
Sat 08 October 2016, 12:22pm
Grenoble 44 16 Bayonne
Sat, 29 October 2016
Top14
Sat 29 October 2016, 12:23pm
Toulon 42 12 Grenoble
Sat, 5 November 2016
Top14
Sat 05 November 2016, 1:23pm
Clermont 21 20 Grenoble
Sat, 12 November 2016
Top14
Sat 12 November 2016, 2:08pm
Grenoble 22 24 Bordeaux
Sat, 19 November 2016
Top14
Sat 19 November 2016, 10:52am
Racing 92 29 24 Grenoble
Sat, 3 December 2016
Top14
Sat 03 December 2016, 12:22pm
Grenoble 37 51 Montpellier
Thu, 22 December 2016
Top14
Thu 22 December 2016, 2:39pm
Grenoble 26 22 Toulouse
Sun, 1 January 2017
Top14
Sun 01 January 2017, 10:08am
La Rochelle 40 3 Grenoble
Sat, 7 January 2017
Top14
Sat 07 January 2017, 8:37am
Brive 23 22 Grenoble
Sat, 28 January 2017
Top14
Sat 28 January 2017, 12:30pm
Grenoble 44 22 Stade Francais
Sat, 18 February 2017
Top14
Sat 18 February 2017, 12:22pm
Pau 39 22 Grenoble
Sat, 4 March 2017
Top14
Sat 04 March 2017, 12:22pm
Grenoble 19 10 Racing 92
Sat, 11 March 2017
Top14
Sat 11 March 2017, 12:22pm
Bordeaux 46 14 Grenoble
Sun, 19 March 2017
Top14
Sun 19 March 2017, 11:55am
Grenoble 23 23 Toulon
Sat, 25 March 2017
Top14
Sat 25 March 2017, 1:22pm
Grenoble 21 20 Castres
Sat, 8 April 2017
Top14
Sat 08 April 2017, 12:22pm
Montpellier 54 14 Grenoble
Sat, 15 April 2017
Top14
Sat 15 April 2017, 12:23pm
Grenoble 18 59 Clermont
Sat, 29 April 2017
Top14
Sat 29 April 2017, 12:22pm
Bayonne 43 35 Grenoble
Sat, 6 May 2017
Top14
Sat 06 May 2017, 2:40pm
Grenoble 53 21 Lyon
Match Archives 2016-2017 - Grenoble Top 14 | RugbyPass