Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 1:05am
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 3:15am
Waratahs Blues
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 1:05am
Blues Crusaders
Sat, 22 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 22 February 2020, 10:15am
Bulls Blues
Sat, 29 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 29 February 2020, 8:05am
Stormers Blues
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 11:25pm
Blues Lions
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 11:35pm
Blues Hurricanes
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 3:05am
Chiefs Blues
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 3:05am
Blues Highlanders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 3:05am
Crusaders Blues
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 12:35am
Otago Auckland
Sun, 20 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 20 September 2020, 12:35am
Auckland Wellington
Sat, 10 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 10 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 17 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 17 October 2020, 11:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 31 October 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 31 October 2020, 4:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 14 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 14 November 2020, 1:10am
New Zealand Argentina
Sat, 28 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 28 November 2020, 3:45am
Argentina New Zealand

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Blues
  • Auckland
Search