Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Jul-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
WSR
Sat 16 February 2019, 1:35am
Blues 0 0 Crusaders
Sat, 23 February 2019
WSR
Sat 23 February 2019, 1:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Hurricanes
Sat, 2 March 2019
WSR
Sat 02 March 2019, 3:45am
Reds 0 0 Crusaders
Sat, 23 March 2019
WSR
Sat 23 March 2019, 4:45am
NSW Waratahs 0 0 Crusaders
Fri, 26 April 2019
WSR
Fri 26 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Lions
Fri, 3 May 2019
WSR
Fri 03 May 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Sharks
Fri, 10 May 2019
WSR
Fri 10 May 2019, 1:10pm
Bulls 0 0 Crusaders
Sat, 18 May 2019
WSR
Sat 18 May 2019, 11:15am
Stormers 0 0 Crusaders
Sat, 25 May 2019
WSR
Sat 25 May 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Blues
Sat, 1 June 2019
WSR
Sat 01 June 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 0 0 Crusaders
Fri, 21 June 2019
WSR
Fri 21 June 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Highlanders
Sat, 29 June 2019
WSR
Sat 29 June 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Hurricanes
Sat, 6 July 2019
WSR
Sat 06 July 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 0 0 Jaguares
Sat, 27 July 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 27 July 2019, 3:35am
New Zealand 0 0 South Africa
Sat, 10 August 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 5:45am
Australia 0 0 New Zealand
Sat, 17 August 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 3:35am
New Zealand 0 0 Australia
Fri, 6 September 2019
Rugby World Cup
Fri 06 September 2019, 10:35pm
New Zealand 0 0 Tonga
Sat, 21 September 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 5:45am
New Zealand 0 0 South Africa
Sun, 6 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sun 06 October 2019, 12:45am
New Zealand 0 0 Namibia
Sat, 19 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 19 October 2019, 6:15am
New Zealand 0 0 Ireland
Sat, 26 October 2019
Rugby World Cup
Sat 26 October 2019, 4:00am
England 0 0 New Zealand

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Crusaders
Matches Played by in 2019 George Bridge New Zealand The Rugby Championship | RugbyPass
Search Loading