Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
LIVE NOW
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Jan-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jun-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
2020
Fri, 31 January 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 31 January 2020, 12:05am
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 12:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Sat, 22 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 22 February 2020, 12:05am
Chiefs Brumbies
Fri, 6 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 06 March 2020, 2:15am
Waratahs Chiefs
Fri, 13 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 13 March 2020, 1:05am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 13 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 13 June 2020, 2:05am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 20 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 20 June 2020, 2:05am
Chiefs Blues
Sat, 27 June 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 27 June 2020, 10:35pm
Crusaders Chiefs
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 10:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 25 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 25 July 2020, 10:35pm
Blues Chiefs
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 2:05am
Chiefs Crusaders
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 2:05am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Fri, 11 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 September 2020, 9:05pm
Waikato Wellington
Fri, 18 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 September 2020, 9:05pm
Waikato North Harbour
Sat, 10 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 10 October 2020, 10:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 17 October 2020
Internationals
Sat 17 October 2020, 10:00pm
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 31 October 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 31 October 2020, 3:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 7 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 07 November 2020, 2:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 14 November 2020
Rugby Championship
Sat 14 November 2020, 12:10am
New Zealand Argentina

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Chiefs
  • Waikato
Search