Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Sep-2019
Sep-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Jul-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 4:40pm
Jaguares 16 25 Lions
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 10:15am
Stormers 19 17 Lions
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 8:05am
Lions 12 30 Bulls
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 6:55am
Sunwolves 24 37 Lions
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 1:10pm
Lions 5 42 Sharks
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 5:45am
Brumbies 31 20 Lions
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders 36 10 Lions
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:05am
Lions 38 29 Highlanders
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 11:15am
Sharks 27 17 Lions
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 11:15am
Lions 41 22 Stormers
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 9:05am
Lions 17 37 Hurricanes
Sat, 15 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 15 June 2019, 11:15am
Bulls 48 27 Lions
Sat, 27 July 2019
Currie Cup
Sat 27 July 2019, 11:15am
Western Province 28 30 Golden Lions
Fri, 2 August 2019
Currie Cup
Fri 02 August 2019, 1:15pm
Free State 22 24 Golden Lions
Sat, 10 August 2019
Currie Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 11:15am
Golden Lions 26 31 Blue Bulls
Sun, 18 August 2019
Currie Cup
Sun 18 August 2019, 8:00am
Golden Lions 28 30 Sharks XV
Sat, 24 August 2019
Currie Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 9:00am
Griquas 26 27 Golden Lions
Sat, 31 August 2019
Currie Cup
Sat 31 August 2019, 8:00am
Golden Lions 34 19 Griquas
Sat, 7 September 2019
Currie Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 11:00am
Free State 31 28 Golden Lions

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Lions
  • Golden Lions
Hacjivah Dayimani Profile - Lions Super Rugby | RugbyPass
Search Loading