Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2018
Nov-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Jun-2018
  • Jul-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
Sat, 17 February 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 February 2018, 10:15am
Lions 26 19 Sharks
Sat, 24 February 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 24 February 2018, 8:05am
Lions 47 27 Jaguares
Sat, 3 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 03 March 2018, 10:15am
Bulls 35 49 Lions
Sat, 10 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 10 March 2018, 10:15am
Lions 35 38 Blues
Sat, 17 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 March 2018, 11:15am
Lions 40 38 Sunwolves
Sat, 24 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 24 March 2018, 3:40pm
Jaguares 49 35 Lions
Sun, 1 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sun 01 April 2018, 8:30am
Lions 8 14 Crusaders
Sat, 7 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 07 April 2018, 11:15am
Lions 52 31 Stormers
Fri, 20 April 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 20 April 2018, 5:45am
Waratahs 0 29 Lions
Sat, 28 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 28 April 2018, 1:05am
Reds 27 22 Lions
Sat, 5 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 05 May 2018, 3:35am
Hurricanes 28 19 Lions
Sat, 12 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 12 May 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders 39 27 Lions
Sat, 19 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 19 May 2018, 11:15am
Lions 42 24 Brumbies
Sat, 26 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 26 May 2018, 11:15am
Stormers 23 26 Lions
Sat, 2 June 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 02 June 2018, 5:00pm
South Africa 20 22 Wales
Sat, 9 June 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 09 June 2018, 11:05am
South Africa 42 39 England
Sat, 23 June 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 23 June 2018, 11:05am
South Africa 10 25 England
Sat, 30 June 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 30 June 2018, 11:15am
Sharks 31 24 Lions
Sat, 14 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 14 July 2018, 9:05am
Lions 38 12 Bulls
Sat, 21 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 21 July 2018, 9:05am
Lions 40 23 Jaguares
Sat, 28 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 28 July 2018, 9:05am
Lions 44 26 Waratahs
Sat, 4 August 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 04 August 2018, 3:35am
Crusaders 37 18 Lions
Sat, 8 September 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 08 September 2018, 6:00am
Australia 23 18 South Africa
Sat, 15 September 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 15 September 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand 34 36 South Africa
Sat, 29 September 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 29 September 2018, 11:05am
South Africa 23 12 Australia
Sat, 6 October 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 06 October 2018, 11:05am
South Africa 30 32 New Zealand
Sat, 3 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 03 November 2018, 11:00am
England 12 11 South Africa
Sat, 10 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 10 November 2018, 3:05pm
France 26 29 South Africa
Sat, 17 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 17 November 2018, 12:20pm
Scotland 20 26 South Africa
Sat, 24 November 2018
Rugby World Cup
Sat 24 November 2018, 12:20pm
Wales 20 11 South Africa

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • South Africa
  • Lions
Elton Jantjies Profile - Lions Super Rugby | RugbyPass
Search Loading