Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores

Andries Coetzee

Andries Coetzee

Aug-2018
Aug-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Jun-2018
  • Jul-2018
  • Aug-2018
Sat, 17 February 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 February 2018, 10:15am
Lions 26 19 Sharks
Sat, 24 February 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 24 February 2018, 8:05am
Lions 47 27 Jaguares
Sat, 3 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 03 March 2018, 10:15am
Bulls 35 49 Lions
Sat, 10 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 10 March 2018, 10:15am
Lions 35 38 Blues
Sat, 17 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 March 2018, 11:15am
Lions 40 38 Sunwolves
Sat, 24 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 24 March 2018, 3:40pm
Jaguares 49 35 Lions
Sun, 1 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sun 01 April 2018, 8:30am
Lions 8 14 Crusaders
Sat, 7 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 07 April 2018, 11:15am
Lions 52 31 Stormers
Fri, 20 April 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 20 April 2018, 5:45am
Waratahs 0 29 Lions
Sat, 28 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 28 April 2018, 1:05am
Reds 27 22 Lions
Sat, 5 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 05 May 2018, 3:35am
Hurricanes 28 19 Lions
Sat, 12 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 12 May 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders 39 27 Lions
Sat, 19 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 19 May 2018, 11:15am
Lions 42 24 Brumbies
Sat, 26 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 26 May 2018, 11:15am
Stormers 23 26 Lions
Sat, 30 June 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 30 June 2018, 11:15am
Sharks 31 24 Lions
Sat, 14 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 14 July 2018, 9:05am
Lions 38 12 Bulls
Sat, 21 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 21 July 2018, 9:05am
Lions 40 23 Jaguares
Sat, 28 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 28 July 2018, 9:05am
Lions 44 26 Waratahs
Sat, 4 August 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 04 August 2018, 3:35am
Crusaders 37 18 Lions

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • South Africa
  • Lions
Andries Coetzee Profile - Lions Super Rugby | RugbyPass
Search Loading