Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 1:45am
NSW Waratahs Hurricanes
Fri, 22 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 11:35pm
Crusaders Hurricanes
Thu, 28 February 2019
Super Rugby
Thu 28 February 2019, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Brumbies
Thu, 7 March 2019
Super Rugby
Thu 07 March 2019, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 15 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 March 2019, 12:35am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 12:35am
Hurricanes Stormers
Fri, 29 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 29 March 2019, 12:35am
Hurricanes Crusaders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 12:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 4:00am
Sunwolves Hurricanes
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Fri, 3 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 03 May 2019, 11:15pm
Hurricanes Rebels
Fri, 10 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 10 May 2019, 1:35am
Blues Hurricanes
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 7:05am
Sharks Hurricanes
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 7:05am
Lions Hurricanes
Sat, 15 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 15 June 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Blues
Sat, 22 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 22 June 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Bulls
Sat, 29 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 29 June 2019, 1:35am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 1:35am
Waikato Canterbury
Sat, 17 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 August 2019, 8:05pm
Canterbury Tasman
Fri, 23 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 1:35am
Wellington Canterbury
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 8:35pm
Canterbury Southland
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 8:05pm
Auckland Canterbury
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 1:35am
Northland Canterbury
Thu, 19 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 19 September 2019, 1:35am
Canterbury Manawatu
Sat, 28 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 September 2019, 1:35am
Canterbury Counties
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 12:35am
Otago Canterbury

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Hurricanes
  • Canterbury
Matches Played by Reed Prinsep Hurricanes Super Rugby | RugbyPass