Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
2019
Sat, 16 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 16 February 2019, 1:45am
NSW Waratahs Hurricanes
Fri, 22 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 11:35pm
Crusaders Hurricanes
Thu, 28 February 2019
Super Rugby
Thu 28 February 2019, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Brumbies
Thu, 7 March 2019
Super Rugby
Thu 07 March 2019, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Highlanders
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 12:35am
Hurricanes Stormers
Fri, 29 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 29 March 2019, 12:35am
Hurricanes Crusaders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 12:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 4:00am
Sunwolves Hurricanes
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Chiefs
Fri, 3 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 03 May 2019, 11:15pm
Hurricanes Rebels
Fri, 10 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 10 May 2019, 1:35am
Blues Hurricanes
Fri, 17 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 17 May 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Jaguares
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 7:05am
Sharks Hurricanes
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 7:05am
Lions Hurricanes
Sat, 15 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 15 June 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Blues
Sat, 22 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 22 June 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Bulls
Sat, 29 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 29 June 2019, 1:35am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 10:45pm
Manawatu Hawkes Bay
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 1:45am
Hawkes Bay Wellington
Thu, 22 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 22 August 2019, 1:35am
Hawkes Bay Otago
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 11:05pm
Northland Hawkes Bay
Thu, 5 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 05 September 2019, 11:45pm
Hawkes Bay Southland
Thu, 12 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 12 September 2019, 1:35am
Waikato Hawkes Bay
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 1:35am
Hawke's Bay Taranaki
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 8:35pm
Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay
Thu, 3 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 03 October 2019, 12:35am
Counties Hawke's Bay

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Hurricanes
  • Hawkes Bay
Matches Played by Isaia Walker-Leawere Hurricanes Super Rugby | RugbyPass