Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 15 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 March 2019, 2:35am
Chiefs Hurricanes
Sat, 15 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 15 June 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes Blues
Fri, 9 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 August 2019, 10:05pm
Tasman Wellington
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 3:45am
Hawkes Bay Wellington
Fri, 23 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 3:35am
Wellington Canterbury
Thu, 29 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 29 August 2019, 3:35am
Wellington Counties Manukau
Sat, 7 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 07 September 2019, 3:35am
Bay of Plenty Wellington
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 10:05pm
Wellington Otago
Sat, 21 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 September 2019, 10:05pm
Auckland Wellington
Fri, 4 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 04 October 2019, 2:35am
North Harbour Wellington
Sat, 12 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 October 2019, 2:35am
Wellington Waikato
Sat, 19 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 October 2019, 2:05am
Wellington Canterbury
Sat, 26 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 October 2019, 1:05am
Tasman Wellington

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Hurricanes
  • Wellington
Matches Played by Alex Fidow Hurricanes Super Rugby | RugbyPass