Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2018
Nov-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • Apr-2018
  • May-2018
  • Jun-2018
  • Jul-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
Fri, 23 February 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 23 February 2018, 1:35am
Highlanders Blues
Fri, 9 March 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 09 March 2018, 1:35am
Highlanders Stormers
Sat, 17 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 March 2018, 2:35am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 24 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 24 March 2018, 2:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 30 March 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 30 March 2018, 2:35am
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 14 April 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 14 April 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders Brumbies
Fri, 20 April 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 20 April 2018, 3:35am
Blues Highlanders
Sat, 5 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 05 May 2018, 11:15am
Sharks Highlanders
Sat, 12 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 12 May 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders Lions
Sat, 19 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 19 May 2018, 5:45am
Waratahs Highlanders
Sat, 26 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 26 May 2018, 5:45am
Reds Highlanders
Fri, 1 June 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 01 June 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Sat, 23 June 2018
International Test
Sat 23 June 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand France
Sat, 30 June 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 30 June 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Fri, 6 July 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 06 July 2018, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 14 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 14 July 2018, 1:15am
Highlanders Rebels
Sat, 21 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 21 July 2018, 6:05am
Waratahs Highlanders
Sat, 18 August 2018
International Test
Sat 18 August 2018, 5:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 25 August 2018
International Test
Sat 25 August 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 8 September 2018
International Test
Sat 08 September 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand Argentina
Sat, 29 September 2018
International Test
Sat 29 September 2018, 6:40pm
Argentina New Zealand
Sat, 6 October 2018
International Test
Sat 06 October 2018, 11:05am
South Africa New Zealand
Sat, 3 November 2018
International Test
Sat 03 November 2018, 1:45am
Japan New Zealand
Sat, 24 November 2018
International Test
Sat 24 November 2018, 9:00am
Italy New Zealand

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Taranaki Bulls
Matches Played by in 2018 Waisake Naholo Highlanders Super Rugby | RugbyPass