Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Fri, 1 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 01 March 2019, 3:45am
Rebels Highlanders
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 1:35am
Hurricanes Highlanders
Fri, 22 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 March 2019, 2:35am
Blues Highlanders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 20 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 20 April 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Blues
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 6:00am
Sunwolves Highlanders
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 1:15am
Highlanders Jaguares
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:05am
Lions Highlanders
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 9:05am
Stormers Highlanders
Fri, 7 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 07 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Bulls
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Waratahs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sun, 22 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 22 September 2019, 12:35am
Northland Bay of Plenty
Fri, 27 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 27 September 2019, 10:35pm
Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay
Thu, 10 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 10 October 2019, 2:35am
Southland Bay of Plenty
Fri, 18 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 18 October 2019, 2:35am
Bay of Plenty Manawatu
Fri, 25 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 25 October 2019, 2:35am
Bay of Plenty Hawke's Bay

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Bay of Plenty
Matches Played by Thomas Franklin Highlanders Super Rugby | RugbyPass