Login
Logout
Show scores
Sep-2019
Sep-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs Highlanders
Fri, 22 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 1:35am
Highlanders Reds
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 2:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 6:00am
Sunwolves Highlanders
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Chiefs
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 1:15am
Highlanders Jaguares
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:05am
Lions Highlanders
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 9:05am
Stormers Highlanders
Fri, 7 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 07 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Bulls
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders Waratahs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sun, 11 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 11 August 2019, 12:45am
Manawatu Hawkes Bay
Fri, 23 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 August 2019, 10:35pm
Tasman Manawatu
Fri, 30 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 August 2019, 3:35am
Otago Manawatu
Thu, 5 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 05 September 2019, 3:35am
Manawatu Northland
Sat, 14 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 14 September 2019, 1:05am
Southland Manawatu
Thu, 19 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 19 September 2019, 3:35am
Canterbury Manawatu

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Highlanders
  • Manawatu
Matches Played by Rob Thompson Highlanders Super Rugby | RugbyPass