Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2020
Nov-2020
  • Feb-2020
  • Mar-2020
  • Jul-2020
  • Aug-2020
  • Sep-2020
  • Oct-2020
  • Nov-2020
2020
Fri, 7 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 07 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders Sharks
Sat, 15 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 15 February 2020, 3:15am
Brumbies Highlanders
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 1:05am
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 28 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 28 February 2020, 1:05am
Highlanders Rebels
Sat, 7 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 07 March 2020, 10:15am
Bulls Highlanders
Sat, 4 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 04 July 2020, 3:05am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 11 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 11 July 2020, 11:35pm
Hurricanes Highlanders
Sat, 18 July 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 18 July 2020, 11:35pm
Chiefs Highlanders
Sat, 1 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 01 August 2020, 11:35pm
Highlanders Blues
Sat, 8 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Sat 08 August 2020, 11:35pm
Crusaders Highlanders
Fri, 14 August 2020
Super Rugby Aotearoa
Fri 14 August 2020, 11:05pm
Highlanders Hurricanes
Sat, 12 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 12 September 2020, 12:35am
Otago Auckland
Sat, 19 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 September 2020, 10:05pm
Manawatu Otago
Sat, 26 September 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 26 September 2020, 9:05pm
Taranaki Otago
Sat, 3 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 03 October 2020, 11:35pm
Otago Hawkes Bay
Fri, 9 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 09 October 2020, 11:35pm
Wellington Otago
Sat, 17 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 17 October 2020, 8:15pm
Otago Counties Manukau
Fri, 23 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 23 October 2020, 2:05am
Otago Northland
Fri, 30 October 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 30 October 2020, 2:05am
Canterbury Otago
Fri, 6 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 November 2020, 1:05am
Southland Otago
Fri, 13 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 November 2020, 10:35pm
Otago Tasman
Fri, 20 November 2020
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 November 2020, 1:05am
Otago Northland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Blues
  • Highlanders
  • Otago
Search