MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Nov-2018
Nov-2018
  • Feb-2018
  • Mar-2018
  • May-2018
  • Jun-2018
  • Jul-2018
  • Aug-2018
  • Sep-2018
  • Oct-2018
  • Nov-2018
Fri, 23 February 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 23 February 2018, 1:35am
Highlanders Blues
Fri, 9 March 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 09 March 2018, 1:35am
Highlanders Stormers
Sat, 17 March 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 17 March 2018, 2:35am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 26 May 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 26 May 2018, 5:45am
Reds Highlanders
Fri, 1 June 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 01 June 2018, 3:35am
Highlanders Hurricanes
Sat, 9 June 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 09 June 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand France
Sat, 16 June 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 16 June 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand France
Fri, 6 July 2018
Super Rugby
Fri 06 July 2018, 3:35am
Crusaders Highlanders
Sat, 14 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 14 July 2018, 1:15am
Highlanders Rebels
Sat, 21 July 2018
Super Rugby
Sat 21 July 2018, 6:05am
Waratahs Highlanders
Sat, 18 August 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 18 August 2018, 5:45am
Australia New Zealand
Sat, 25 August 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 25 August 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 15 September 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 15 September 2018, 3:35am
New Zealand South Africa
Sat, 27 October 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 27 October 2018, 2:00am
New Zealand Australia
Sat, 10 November 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 10 November 2018, 10:00am
England New Zealand
Sat, 17 November 2018
The Rugby Championship
Sat 17 November 2018, 2:00pm
Ireland New Zealand

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • New Zealand
  • Highlanders
  • Tasman Makos
Matches Played by Liam Squire Highlanders Super Rugby | RugbyPass