MATCH
CENTRE
All fixtures and scores here!
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
  • Round 17
  • Round 18
  • Round 19
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 11:29pm
Blues 22 24 Crusaders
Fri, 22 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 22 February 2019, 11:35pm
Crusaders 38 22 Hurricanes
Sat, 2 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 02 March 2019, 1:45am
Reds 12 22 Crusaders
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 9:09pm
Crusaders 57 28 Chiefs
Sat, 16 March 2019
Super-rugby
Sat 16 March 2019, 12:35am
Highlanders Crusaders
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 2:37am
Waratahs 20 12 Crusaders
Fri, 29 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 29 March 2019, 12:29am
Hurricanes 8 32 Crusaders
Fri, 5 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 05 April 2019, 10:09pm
Crusaders 36 14 Brumbies
Fri, 12 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 12 April 2019, 1:28am
Crusaders 43 17 Highlanders
Fri, 26 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 26 April 2019, 1:27am
Crusaders 36 10 Lions
Fri, 3 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 03 May 2019, 1:29am
Crusaders 21 21 Sharks
Fri, 10 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 10 May 2019, 11:05am
Bulls 13 45 Crusaders
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 9:10am
Stormers 19 19 Crusaders
Sat, 25 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 25 May 2019, 1:29am
Crusaders 11 19 Blues
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 1:29am
Chiefs 40 27 Crusaders
Sat, 8 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 08 June 2019, 1:29am
Crusaders 66 Rebels
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 1:39am
Crusaders 38 14 Highlanders
Sat, 29 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 29 June 2019, 1:29am
Crusaders 30 26 Hurricanes
Sat, 6 July 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 06 July 2019, 1:31am
Crusaders 19 3 Jaguares
Match Archives - Crusaders Super Rugby | RugbyPass