Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Premium Rugby Content, Ad Free
Access Free 30 Day Trial to Ad Free Rugby Content on The XV Now
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Round 1
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5
  • Round 6
  • Round 7
  • Round 8
  • Round 9
  • Round 10
  • Round 11
  • Round 12
  • Round 13
  • Round 14
  • Round 15
  • Round 16
Sat, 1 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 01 February 2020, 1:02am
Crusaders 43 25 Waratahs
Sat, 8 February 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 08 February 2020, 1:00am
Chiefs 25 15 Crusaders
Fri, 14 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 14 February 2020, 12:59am
Blues 8 25 Crusaders
Fri, 21 February 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 21 February 2020, 12:59am
Crusaders 33 13 Highlanders
Fri, 6 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 06 March 2020, 12:59am
Crusaders 24 20 Reds
Sat, 14 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 14 March 2020, 1:35am
Sunwolves 14 49 Crusaders
Fri, 20 March 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 20 March 2020, 2:05am
Crusaders Hurricanes
Sat, 28 March 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 28 March 2020, 2:05am
Highlanders Crusaders
Fri, 3 April 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 03 April 2020, 2:05am
Crusaders Blues
Fri, 17 April 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 17 April 2020, 5:15am
Rebels Crusaders
Fri, 24 April 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 24 April 2020, 3:05am
Crusaders Jaguares
Sat, 2 May 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 02 May 2020, 12:45am
Crusaders Stormers
Fri, 8 May 2020
Super Rugby
Fri 08 May 2020, 3:05am
Hurricanes Crusaders
Sat, 16 May 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 16 May 2020, 9:15am
Lions Crusaders
Sat, 23 May 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 23 May 2020, 9:05am
Sharks Crusaders
Sat, 30 May 2020
Super Rugby
Sat 30 May 2020, 3:05am
Crusaders Chiefs
Search