Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2019
Oct-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
  • Sep-2019
  • Oct-2019
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 33 29 Blues
Fri, 19 April 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 19 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 17 23 Lions
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 29 23 Sharks
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 3:35am
Blues 23 8 Chiefs
Fri, 24 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 24 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 19 13 Reds
Sat, 1 June 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 01 June 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 40 27 Crusaders
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 5:45am
Rebels 8 59 Chiefs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 6:05pm
Jaguares 21 16 Chiefs
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 12:35am
Counties Manukau 29 34 Taranaki
Fri, 16 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 16 August 2019, 10:05pm
Manawatu 10 13 Taranaki
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 10:05pm
Taranaki 52 19 Northland
Sun, 8 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 08 September 2019, 12:35am
Otago 35 27 Taranaki
Fri, 13 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 13 September 2019, 10:35pm
Taranaki 17 31 Bay of Plenty
Fri, 20 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 September 2019, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay 35 17 Taranaki
Thu, 26 September 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 26 September 2019, 3:35am
Taranaki 19 0 Southland
Sat, 5 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 05 October 2019, 11:35pm
Waikato 38 19 Taranaki
Fri, 11 October 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 11 October 2019, 2:35am
Taranaki 11 35 Auckland

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Taranaki Bulls
Pita Sowakula Profile - Chiefs Super Rugby | RugbyPass
Search Loading