Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Oct-2017
Oct-2017
  • Aug-2017
  • Sep-2017
  • Oct-2017
Sat, 19 August 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 19 August 2017, 1:05am
Taranaki 34 29 Waikato
Sat, 2 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 02 September 2017, 3:35am
Taranaki 30 27 Counties Manukau
Fri, 8 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 08 September 2017, 10:35pm
Auckland 38 49 Taranaki
Fri, 15 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 15 September 2017, 3:45am
Taranaki 29 7 Bay Of Plenty
Sat, 23 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 23 September 2017, 3:35am
Hawkes Bay 17 48 Taranaki
Thu, 28 September 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Thu 28 September 2017, 2:35am
Taranaki 40 26 Tasman
Fri, 6 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 06 October 2017, 2:35am
Canterbury 43 55 Taranaki
Wed, 11 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Wed 11 October 2017, 2:35am
Taranaki 46 25 Manawatu
Sat, 21 October 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 21 October 2017, 2:35am
Taranaki 29 30 Tasman

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Taranaki Bulls
Pita Sowakula Profile - Chiefs Super Rugby | RugbyPass
Search Loading