Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Login
Logout
Show scores
Aug-2019
Aug-2019
  • Feb-2019
  • Mar-2019
  • Apr-2019
  • May-2019
  • Jun-2019
  • Aug-2019
Fri, 15 February 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 February 2019, 1:35am
Chiefs 0 0 Highlanders
Sat, 23 February 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 February 2019, 3:45am
Brumbies 0 0 Chiefs
Fri, 8 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 08 March 2019, 11:15pm
Crusaders 0 0 Chiefs
Fri, 15 March 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 15 March 2019, 2:35am
Chiefs 0 0 Hurricanes
Sat, 23 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 23 March 2019, 9:05am
Bulls 0 0 Chiefs
Sat, 30 March 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 30 March 2019, 5:40pm
Jaguares 0 0 Chiefs
Sat, 13 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 13 April 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 0 0 Blues
Sat, 27 April 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 27 April 2019, 3:35am
Hurricanes 0 0 Chiefs
Sat, 4 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 04 May 2019, 3:35am
Highlanders 0 0 Chiefs
Sat, 11 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 11 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 0 0 Sharks
Sat, 18 May 2019
Super Rugby
Sat 18 May 2019, 3:35am
Blues 0 0 Chiefs
Fri, 24 May 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 24 May 2019, 3:35am
Chiefs 0 0 Reds
Fri, 14 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 14 June 2019, 5:45am
Rebels 0 0 Chiefs
Fri, 21 June 2019
Super Rugby
Fri 21 June 2019, 6:05pm
Jaguares 0 0 Chiefs
Sat, 10 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 10 August 2019, 10:05pm
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Otago
Sun, 18 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sun 18 August 2019, 12:35am
Bay of Plenty 0 0 Waikato
Sat, 24 August 2019
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 24 August 2019, 1:05am
Auckland 0 0 Bay of Plenty

Games By Team

Choose Team
  • All Teams
  • Chiefs
  • Bay of Plenty
Matches Played by Nathan Harris Chiefs Super Rugby | RugbyPass
Search Loading